Breadcrumb navigation

Let's Get Fit Henderson

22 Jan 2017 - 26 Mar 2017

When

Sunday 22 January 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 22 January 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 29 January 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 29 January 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 5 February 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 5 February 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 12 February 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 12 February 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 19 February 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 19 February 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 26 February 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 26 February 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 5 March 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 5 March 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 12 March 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 12 March 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 19 March 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 19 March 2017, 10.00am

Sunday 26 March 2017, 9.00am - Sunday 26 March 2017, 10.00am

Where

Cranwell Park, 20 Alderman Dr, Henderson, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free

Tweet this quote Share Share this

Let's Get Fit Henderson – 22 Jan - 26 Mar 2017.

Come along and get active with free HBS FLOW workouts at Cranwell Park, brought to you by West Wave Pool and Leisure Centre.

Every Sunday 9am-10am from 22 January until late March 2017.

HBS FLOW will strengthen your body with yoga inspired moves and core Pilates to let you calm the mind and bring the body into harmony.

Can’t wait until the event? Check out West Wave Pool and Leisure Centre for great workout options, no matter your fitness level.

We hope to see you there!