Breadcrumb navigation

Silo Produce Market

22 Jan 2017 - 26 Mar 2017

When

Sunday 22 January 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 22 January 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 29 January 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 29 January 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 5 February 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 5 February 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 12 February 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 12 February 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 19 February 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 19 February 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 26 February 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 26 February 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 5 March 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 5 March 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 12 March 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 12 March 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 19 March 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 19 March 2017, 3.00pm

Sunday 26 March 2017, 12.00pm - Sunday 26 March 2017, 3.00pm

Where

Silo Park, corner of Beaumont and Jellicoe Street, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Website

silopark.co.nz

Tweet this quote Share Share this

Silo Produce Market – Jan-Mar 2017.

An exciting addition to Sundays at Silo Park, with fruit and veg, coffee and baked goods.

It's a market for visitors and inner-city inhabitants, and for those who like Sunday sleep-ins! It's a market that supports local owner-operators and growers.

It's a market that's only going to get bigger and better... watch us grow.

Silo Stories also runs from 1pm to 2pm each Sunday, which is perfect for entertaining the young (and young at heart).

There's also music, food trucks and the Silo Park Bar, so you can treat yourself after the shopping.

Please note: All Silo Park activities are dependent on good weather, so check the website or Facebook page for any updates.

#silopark | #yourwaterfront