Breadcrumb navigation

Baitul Ilm Playgroup – The House of Learning

07 Feb 2017 - 14 Dec 2017

Graphic Design by Kirsten Feilo-Makapa
When

Tuesday 7 February 2017, 10.00am - Thursday 14 December 2017, 2.00pm

Tuesdays & Thursdays 10am-2pm (during school terms only):

  • Term 1: Tue 7 Feb - Thu 6 Apr
  • Term 2: Tue 2 May - Thu 6 Jul
  • Term 3: Tue 25 Jul - Thu 28 Sep
  • Term 4: Tue 17 Oct - Thu 14 Dec

Where

Sandringham Community Centre, 18-20 Kitchener Road, Sandringham, Auckland

Show map

Cost

$2.50 per child

$4 per family (2 or more toddlers/children)

Contact

Sandringham Community Centre

021 133 8538

Website

facebook.com/SandringhamCommunityCentre

Tweet this quote Share Share this

Baitul Ilm Playgroup – The House of Learning

Baitul Ilm Playgroup- The House of Learning has been based at the Sandringham Community Centre for the past 15 years. 

It is a Muslim group where mothers and children from 0-5 years can play and learn in a safe environment.

We provide Islamic activities and resources at pre-school level.

Families are welcome to join our playgroup.

Baitul Ilm Playgroup – The House of Learning
Graphic Design by Kirsten Feilo-Makapa