Breadcrumb navigation

Winter Fun Preschool Play Mornings

13 Jun 2017 - 24 Oct 2017

When

Tuesday 13 June 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 13 June 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 20 June 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 20 June 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 27 June 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 4 July 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 4 July 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 11 July 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 11 July 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 18 July 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 18 July 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 25 July 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 25 July 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 1 August 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 1 August 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 8 August 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 8 August 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 15 August 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 15 August 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 22 August 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 22 August 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 29 August 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 29 August 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 5 September 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 5 September 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 12 September 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 19 September 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 26 September 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 26 September 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 3 October 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 10 October 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 10 October 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 17 October 2017, 11.00am

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 9.30am - Tuesday 24 October 2017, 11.00am

Where

The Rose Centre, School Road, Belmont, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Contact

Moira or Maria

maria@devonportpeninsulatrust.nz

09 445 9533

Website

devonportpeninsulatrust.nz

Tweet this quote Share Share this

Winter Fun Preschool Play Mornings – 13 June - 24 Oct 2017.

Toddler time to play with big toys, be active and make new friends.

Sessions are casual/free entry, caregiver supervision required.