Breadcrumb navigation

RaiseUp Panmure

05 Sep 2017 - 05 Dec 2017

Raise up Panmure Crew
When

Tuesday 5 September 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 5 September 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 12 September 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 12 September 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 19 September 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 19 September 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 17 October 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 17 October 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 24 October 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 24 October 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 31 October 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 31 October 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 7 November 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 7 November 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 14 November 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 21 November 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 21 November 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 28 November 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 28 November 2017, 6.00pm

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 4.00pm - Tuesday 5 December 2017, 6.00pm

Where

Te Oro, 98 Line Road, Glen Innes, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Contact

Jenni Heka

Jenni.heka@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

09 890 8560

Website

teoro.org.nz/theatre/raiseup-panmure

Events and workshops run for youth, by youth.

The Raise Up Panmure Crew meets regularly at Te Oro, 98 Line Rd, Glen Innes, every Tuesday 4pm-6pm during the school term.

The crew is made up of young people aged 13-18 from all the schools in the local area.

The Raise Up Panmure crew is passionate about providing quality opportunities for our local youth community.

We run many different events decided upon by the Raise Up crew.

Events include youth talent contests, Zorb football, paintball, quiz nights and pool parties to name a few.

The crew also come up with ideas for workshops including cupcake making, cooking classes, first aid, dance classes, and learner driving workshops.

Finally, each Thursday 4pm-6pm, the Raise Up crew has a youth drop in day where all young people can utilise the leisure centre, play table tennis, swim or participate in the weekly youth boxing classes.