Breadcrumb navigation

Silo Cinema

19 Jan 2018 - 23 Feb 2018

Silo Cinema
When

Friday 19 January 2018, 4.30pm - Friday 19 January 2018, 11.00pm

Friday 26 January 2018, 4.30pm - Friday 26 January 2018, 11.00pm

Friday 2 February 2018, 4.30pm - Friday 2 February 2018, 11.00pm

Friday 9 February 2018, 4.30pm - Friday 9 February 2018, 11.00pm

Wednesday 14 February 2018, 4.30pm - Wednesday 14 February 2018, 11.00pm

Friday 16 February 2018, 4.30pm - Friday 16 February 2018, 11.00pm

Friday 23 February 2018, 4.30pm - Friday 23 February 2018, 11.00pm


Films start at 9pm

Where

Silo Park, cnr of Beaumont and Jellicoe Streets, Wynyard Quarter, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Website

silopark.co.nz/summer-at-silo-park

facebook.com/SiloPark

The Auckland institution that is Silo Cinema is back for summer.

Enjoy some sundowners at our pop up Silo bar, and a sumptuous bite food truck style, then park up for a movie under the stars.

Afternoon hospitality starts at 4.30pm with films starting at 9pm sharp.

Date      

Film

Fri 19 Jan I Am Not Your Negro
Fri 26 Jan Spookers
Fri 2 Feb La La Land
Fri 9 Feb Labyrinth
Wed 14 Feb The Princess Bride (special Valentine's Day screening)
Fri 16 Feb Dunkirk
Fri 23 Feb The Trip to Spain