Breadcrumb navigation

Smart Technology For Older People

20 Feb 2018 - 11 Dec 2018

When

Tuesday 20 February 2018, 12.30pm - Tuesday 11 December 2018, 2.30pm


  • Term 1: Tue 20 Feb - Tue 20 April
  • Term 2: Tue 1 May - Tue 2 July
  • Term 3: Tue 24 July - Tue 25 Sept
  • Term 4: Tue 16 Oct - Tue 11 Dec
Where

Sandringham Community Centre, 18-20 Kitchener Street, Sandringham, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Contact

021 985 039

Website

facebook.com/SandringhamCommunityCentre

Smart Technology For Older People Free Classes at Sandringham Community Centre starts on Tue 20 Feb from 12.30pm-2.30pm and runs with the school terms 1, 2, 3 & 4 to Tue 11 Dec.

Pensioners learn digital technology on their own mobiles, laptops and tablets. Get connected with the world today and add value to your lives – you are all very welcome!