Breadcrumb navigation

Baskerville

10 Aug 2018 - 25 Aug 2018

A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Baskerville poster
When

Friday 10 August 2018, 8.00pm - Friday 10 August 2018, 10.30pm

Saturday 11 August 2018, 8.00pm - Saturday 11 August 2018, 10.30pm

Sunday 12 August 2018, 4.00pm - Sunday 12 August 2018, 6.30pm

Tuesday 14 August 2018, 8.00pm - Tuesday 14 August 2018, 10.30pm

Wednesday 15 August 2018, 8.00pm - Wednesday 15 August 2018, 10.30pm

Thursday 16 August 2018, 8.00pm - Thursday 16 August 2018, 10.30pm

Friday 17 August 2018, 8.00pm - Friday 17 August 2018, 10.30pm

Saturday 18 August 2018, 8.00pm - Saturday 18 August 2018, 10.30pm

Sunday 19 August 2018, 2.00pm - Sunday 19 August 2018, 4.30pm

Tuesday 21 August 2018, 8.00pm - Tuesday 21 August 2018, 10.30pm

Wednesday 22 August 2018, 8.00pm - Wednesday 22 August 2018, 10.30pm

Thursday 23 August 2018, 8.00pm - Thursday 23 August 2018, 10.30pm

Friday 24 August 2018, 8.00pm - Friday 24 August 2018, 10.30pm

Saturday 25 August 2018, 8.00pm - Saturday 25 August 2018, 10.30pm


Box office and bar open 1 hour prior to the performance

Please arrive early to allow time to collect tickets where applicable

Where

Dolphin Theatre, 12 Spring Street, Onehunga, Auckland

Show map

Off-street and street parking available

Cost
  • Adult $28
  • Senior $24
  • School student $16
Bookings

bit.ly/DOLPHIN_ONLINE_BOOKINGS

bookings@dolphintheatre.org.nz

09 636 7322

Contact

Anna Baird

09 636 7322

Website

dolphintheatre.org.nz/productions-1/baskerville

facebook.com/DolphinTheatreOnehunga

Baskerville by Ken Ludwig – A Sherlock Holmes Mystery. Directed by Annie Whittaker.

Ludwig transforms Doyle’s classic The Hound of the Baskervilles into a hilarious comedy.

The male heirs of the Baskerville line are being dispatched one by one.

Five actors deftly portray more than forty characters as Holmes and Watson brave the desolate moors to save the newest heir.

Can our heroes discover the truth in time?

See how far from elementary the truth can be.

Sign up for OurAuckland E-news

Sign up for OurAuckland E-news so you don't miss out on information about events like this happening across Auckland every week, plus local and regional news, and lots of great giveaways.