Breadcrumb navigation

Nunsense the Mega Musical

04 Aug 2018 - 18 Aug 2018

When

Saturday 4 August 2018, 8.00pm - Saturday 4 August 2018, 10.30pm

Sunday 5 August 2018, 4.00pm - Sunday 5 August 2018, 6.30pm

Tuesday 7 August 2018, 8.00pm - Tuesday 7 August 2018, 10.30pm

Wednesday 8 August 2018, 8.00pm - Wednesday 8 August 2018, 10.30pm

Thursday 9 August 2018, 8.00pm - Thursday 9 August 2018, 10.30pm

Friday 10 August 2018, 8.00pm - Friday 10 August 2018, 10.30pm

Saturday 11 August 2018, 2.00pm - Saturday 11 August 2018, 4.30pm

Saturday 11 August 2018, 8.00pm - Saturday 11 August 2018, 10.30pm

Sunday 12 August 2018, 4.00pm - Sunday 12 August 2018, 6.30pm

Wednesday 15 August 2018, 8.00pm - Wednesday 15 August 2018, 10.30pm

Thursday 16 August 2018, 8.00pm - Thursday 16 August 2018, 10.30pm

Friday 17 August 2018, 8.00pm - Friday 17 August 2018, 10.30pm

Saturday 18 August 2018, 8.00pm - Saturday 18 August 2018, 10.30pm

Where

Harlequin Musical Theatre, 563R Pakuranga Rd, Howick, Auckland

Show map

Cost

Standard Admission – $35

Concession Seniors, Students & Children – $30

Booking fees may apply

Bookings

iticket.co.nz/events/2018/aug/nunsense

0508 iTICKET (484-253)

Website

facebook.com/events/387235175132002

The Little Sisters of Hoboken need your help!

A cooking disaster courtesy of Sister Julia, Child of God, has resulted in the deaths of the majority of the nuns from the Order of the Little Sisters of Hoboken. With no money in the kitty after burying most of the nuns, they're putting on a variety show at the local school to raise money for the last four burials.

Come and help them fundraise! You will find yourself laughing, uplifted and inspired by the stories of these very special nuns, the ungodly antics they get up to, and how they achieve their fundraising goals.

Bless you!