Breadcrumb navigation

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

30 Oct 2018 - 05 Mar 2019

When

Tuesday 30 October 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 30 October 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 6 November 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 6 November 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 13 November 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 13 November 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 20 November 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 27 November 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 27 November 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 4 December 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 4 December 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 11 December 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 11 December 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 18 December 2018, 5.00pm - Tuesday 18 December 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 15 January 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 15 January 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 22 January 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 22 January 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 29 January 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 29 January 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 5 February 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 5 February 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 12 February 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 12 February 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 19 February 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 19 February 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 26 February 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 26 February 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 5 March 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 5 March 2019, 7.30pm


On-the-day registrations are at Franc's Bar (across from the reserve) from 5pm to 6.20pm

Where

Takapuna Beach, Takapuna Beach Reserve, Takapuna, Auckland

Show map

Cost

If you are new to the Beach Series then your first event is free!

Prices start from $6 per event

Bookings

beachseries.co.nz/enter-event

info@beachseries.co.nz

021 656 331

Website

beachseries.co.nz/home

facebook.com/beachseries

The Beach Series is a 16-event series for all ages and abilities, held on Tuesday evenings over summer.

Participants can choose to take part in any number of events during the season, across a range of disciplines: ocean swim, beach run, beach walk, coastal run or stand-up paddle events.

Participants who complete at least eight events are eligible for end of season overall and age category medals.