Breadcrumb navigation

The Mind Lab at MOTAT Holiday Workshops

17 Dec 2018 - 25 Jan 2019

When

Monday 17 December 2018, 9.00am - Monday 17 December 2018, 4.30pm

Tuesday 18 December 2018, 9.00am - Tuesday 18 December 2018, 4.30pm

Wednesday 19 December 2018, 9.00am - Wednesday 19 December 2018, 4.30pm

Monday 7 January 2019, 9.00am - Monday 7 January 2019, 4.30pm

Tuesday 8 January 2019, 9.00am - Tuesday 8 January 2019, 4.30pm

Wednesday 9 January 2019, 9.00am - Wednesday 9 January 2019, 4.30pm

Thursday 10 January 2019, 9.00am - Thursday 10 January 2019, 4.30pm

Friday 11 January 2019, 9.00am - Friday 11 January 2019, 4.30pm

Monday 14 January 2019, 9.00am - Monday 14 January 2019, 4.30pm

Tuesday 15 January 2019, 9.00am - Tuesday 15 January 2019, 4.30pm

Wednesday 16 January 2019, 9.00am - Wednesday 16 January 2019, 4.30pm

Thursday 17 January 2019, 9.00am - Thursday 17 January 2019, 4.30pm

Friday 18 January 2019, 9.00am - Friday 18 January 2019, 4.30pm

Monday 21 January 2019, 9.00am - Monday 21 January 2019, 4.30pm

Tuesday 22 January 2019, 9.00am - Tuesday 22 January 2019, 4.30pm

Wednesday 23 January 2019, 9.00am - Wednesday 23 January 2019, 4.30pm

Thursday 24 January 2019, 9.00am - Thursday 24 January 2019, 4.30pm

Friday 25 January 2019, 9.00am - Friday 25 January 2019, 4.30pm


Weekdays only

Where

MOTAT, 805 Great North Road & Meola Rd, Western Springs, Auckland

Show map

Gate C on Stadium Road

Cost

$150/day

Bookings

motat.org.nz/learn/the-mind-lab-at-motat/the-mind-lab-school-holiday-workshops

Contact

0800 668 2869

Inspiring the next generation of innovative thinkers, creators, and inventors!

The Mind Lab offers a range of full-day school holiday workshops for your 7-12-year-old, all of which nurture that boundless, unwavering curiosity of theirs!

Whether it’s their first session or their 50th, they’ll be faced with new, engaging challenges in a supportive, encouraging environment.

There are two new workshops available for the January holidays: Internet of Things and Get Thinking.