Breadcrumb navigation

Beginner Capoeira Class

11 Feb 2019 - 24 Jun 2019

When

Monday 11 February 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 11 February 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 18 February 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 18 February 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 25 February 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 25 February 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 4 March 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 4 March 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 11 March 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 11 March 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 18 March 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 18 March 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 25 March 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 25 March 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 1 April 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 1 April 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 8 April 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 8 April 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 15 April 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 15 April 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 29 April 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 29 April 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 6 May 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 6 May 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 13 May 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 13 May 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 20 May 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 20 May 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 27 May 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 27 May 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 10 June 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 10 June 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 17 June 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 17 June 2019, 8.30pm

Monday 24 June 2019, 7.30pm - Monday 24 June 2019, 8.30pm

Where

Orakei Community Centre, 156 Kepa Road, Orakei, Auckland

Show map

Cost
  • The first class is free, so everyone can give capoeira a go before signing up
  • Child/teen: $90 per school term
  • Adult 10-class pass: $130
  • Adult casual class: $15
Contact

Bevan Chuang

bevan.chuang@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

021 984 303

Website

facebook.com/events/2252940774930845/?event_time_id=2252940788264177

simplycapoeira.co.nz

A beginner's Capoeira (Brazilian martial art) class for teens and adults.

Every session is open to new students. No minimum level of fitness required.

Check out our website for more details.