Breadcrumb navigation

Howick Little Theatre presents California Suite

23 Feb 2019 - 16 Mar 2019

When

Saturday 23 February 2019, 8.00pm - Saturday 23 February 2019, 10.30pm

Sunday 24 February 2019, 2.00pm - Sunday 24 February 2019, 4.30pm

Wednesday 27 February 2019, 8.00pm - Wednesday 27 February 2019, 10.30pm

Thursday 28 February 2019, 8.00pm - Thursday 28 February 2019, 10.30pm

Friday 1 March 2019, 8.00pm - Friday 1 March 2019, 10.30pm

Saturday 2 March 2019, 8.00pm - Saturday 2 March 2019, 10.30pm

Sunday 3 March 2019, 2.00pm - Sunday 3 March 2019, 4.30pm

Wednesday 6 March 2019, 8.00pm - Wednesday 6 March 2019, 10.30pm

Thursday 7 March 2019, 8.00pm - Thursday 7 March 2019, 10.30pm

Friday 8 March 2019, 8.00pm - Friday 8 March 2019, 10.30pm

Saturday 9 March 2019, 8.00pm - Saturday 9 March 2019, 10.30pm

Wednesday 13 March 2019, 8.00pm - Wednesday 13 March 2019, 10.30pm

Thursday 14 March 2019, 8.00pm - Thursday 14 March 2019, 10.30pm

Friday 15 March 2019, 8.00pm - Friday 15 March 2019, 10.30pm

Saturday 16 March 2019, 8.00pm - Saturday 16 March 2019, 10.30pm

Where

Howick Little Theatre, 1 Sir Lloyd Drive, Lloyd Elsmore Park, Auckland

Show map

Cost

$15-$29

Bookings

iticket.co.nz

support@iticket.co.nz

0508 484 253

Contact

info@hlt.org.nz

09 534 1401

A hotel comedy in four parts:

  • In part one, a journalist meets her ex-husband to talk about their daughter’s future.
  • In part two, a wife catches her husband with a drunken hooker.
  • In “Visitors from London”, an Academy Award nominee returns from the ceremony empty handed.
  • And the “Visitors from Chicago” are two couples ending a disastrous holiday.

Adult content.