Breadcrumb navigation

Takapuna North Trust Summer Fun Pre-School Play

10 Dec 2018 - 26 Mar 2019

When

Monday 10 December 2018, 10.00am - Tuesday 26 March 2019, 12.00pm


  • Mon 10 Dec, 10am-12pm – Milford Reserve, Craig Rd – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 11 Dec, 10am-12pm – Kennedy Park, Beach Rd, Castor Bay – Pre-School Play 
  • Mon 17 Dec, 10am-12pm – Jutland Rd Reserve, Hauraki – Pre-School Play 
  • Tue 18 Dec, 10am-12pm – Seine Rd Reserve, Forrest Hill – Pre-School Play 
  • Mon 7 Jan, 10am-12pm – Sylvan Park, Sylvan Park Ave, Milford – Pre-School Play, 
  • Tue 8 Jan, 10am-12pm – Castor Bay Reserve, The Esplanade – Pre-School Play 
  • Fri 11 Jan, 3.30pm-6pm – Milford FiP, Milford Reserve, Craig Rd – Families in Parks
  • Mon 14 Jan, 10am-12pm – Jutland Rd Reserve, Hauraki – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 15 Jan, 10am-12pm – Kennedy Park, Beach Road, Castor Bay – Pre-School Play 
  • Mon 21 Jan, 10am-12pm – Seine Road Reserve, Forrest Hill – Pre-School Play 
  • Tue 22 Jan, 10am-12pm – Lake House Arts Centre, Fred Thomas Drive – Pre-School Art Play 
  • Fri 25 Jan, 3.30pm-6pm – Milford FIP, Milford Reserve, Craig Rd – Families in Parks 
  • Tue 29 Jan, 10am-12pm – Castor Bay Reserve, The Esplanade – Pre-School Play 
  • Mon 4 Feb, 10am-12pm – Jutland Rd Reserve, Hauraki – Pre-School Play 
  • Tue 5 Feb, 10am-12pm – Seine Rd Reserve, Forrest Hill – Pre-School Play
  • Fri 8 Feb, 3.30pm-6pm – Milford FIP, Milford Reserve, Craig Rd – Families in Parks 
  • Mon 11 Feb, 10am-12pm – Kennedy Park, Beach Rd, Castor Bay – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 12 Feb, 10am-12pm – Lake House Arts Centre, Fred Thomas Drive, Takapuna – Pre-School Art Play
  • Mon 18 Feb, 10am-12pm – Seine Rd Reserve, Forrest Hill – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 19 Feb, 10am-12pm – Castor Bay Reserve, The Esplanade, Castor Bay – Pre-School Play 
  • Fri 22 Feb, 3.30pm-6pm – Milford FIP, Milford Reserve, Craig Rd, Milford – Families in Parks
  • Mon 25 Feb, 10am-12pm – Milford Reserve, Craig Rd, Milford – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 26 Feb, 10am-12pm – Sylvan Park, Sylvan Park Ave, Milford – Pre-School Play 
  • Mon 4 Mar, 10am-12pm – Seine Rd Reserve, Forrest Hill – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 5 Mar, 10am-12pm – Lake House Arts Centre, Fred Thomas Drive, Takapuna – Pre-School Art Play
  • Fri 8 Mar, 3.30pm-6pm – Milford FIP, Milford Reserve, Craig Rd, Milford – Families in Parks
  • Mon 11 Mar, 10am-12pm – Milford Reserve, Craig Rd, Milford – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 12 Mar, 10am-12pm – Jutland Rd Reserve, Hauraki – Pre-School Play
  • Mon 18 Mar, 10am-12pm – Linwood Reserve, Linwood Rd, Forrest Hill – Pre-School Play 
  • Tue 19 Mar, 10am-12pm – Castor Bay Reserve, The Esplanade, Castor Bay – Pre-School Play
  • Fri 22 Mar, 3.30pm-6pm – Milford FIP, Milford Reserve, Craig Rd, Milford – Families in Parks
  • Mon 25 Mar, 10am-12pm – Kennedy Park, Castor Bay – Pre-School Play
  • Tue 26 Mar, 10am-12pm – Milford Reserve, Craig Rd, Milford – Pre-School Play
Cost
Free
Contact

Roanna

roanna@takapunatrust.org.nz

09 486 2098

Website

takapunatrust.org.nz

facebook.com/summerfunplay

Join us at some of the amazing parks and reserves on the North Shore for Summer Fun Pre-School Play.

This is a great way for little ones to be active and for parents/caregivers to meet other people.

We also have Families in Parks with our Pre-School Play toys and some games and activities for the older children.