Breadcrumb navigation

Smart Tech For Older People

20 Aug 2019 - 03 Dec 2019

When

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 20 August 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 27 August 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 3 September 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 3 September 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 10 September 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 17 September 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 24 September 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 15 October 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 22 October 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 29 October 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 5 November 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 5 November 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 12 November 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 19 November 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 26 November 2019, 2.30pm

Tuesday 3 December 2019, 12.30pm - Tuesday 3 December 2019, 2.30pm


Tuesdays 12.30pm-2.30pm during school terms

Where

Sandringham Community Centre, 18-20 Kitchener Street, Sandringham, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Contact

Jazmine

021 0837 4545

Website

facebook.com/SandringhamCommunityCentre

Smart Tech For Older People starts on Tuesday 12 February 2019 from 12.30pm to 2.30pm and every week until December 2019.

Sessions are free with tutor Jazmine.

Older people learn how to send emails, pay bills online and contact their families overseas.

Classes break with the school terms.

Everyone welcome.

Related

Watch: Safer Communities Together – preventing alcohol sales to minors

Go behind the scenes on a covert mission and meet the team who help prevent alcohol purchases to minors.

Auckland Night Markets

Food, fashion, toys and lots of interesting sights and smells to tempt the senses.

From horses to hockey, kapa haka to Korean Day– regional events score

Events across the region have received funding after $402,500 in grants was approved by Auckland Council's Community Development and Safety Committee.