Breadcrumb navigation

Spamalot

28 Sep 2019 - 12 Oct 2019

When

Saturday 28 September 2019, 7.30pm - Saturday 28 September 2019, 10.00pm

Sunday 29 September 2019, 2.30pm - Sunday 29 September 2019, 5.00pm

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 7.30pm - Wednesday 2 October 2019, 10.00pm

Thursday 3 October 2019, 7.30pm - Thursday 3 October 2019, 10.00pm

Friday 4 October 2019, 7.30pm - Friday 4 October 2019, 10.00pm

Saturday 5 October 2019, 2.30pm - Saturday 5 October 2019, 5.00pm

Saturday 5 October 2019, 7.30pm - Saturday 5 October 2019, 10.00pm

Sunday 6 October 2019, 2.30pm - Sunday 6 October 2019, 5.00pm

Wednesday 9 October 2019, 7.30pm - Wednesday 9 October 2019, 10.00pm

Thursday 10 October 2019, 7.30pm - Thursday 10 October 2019, 10.00pm

Friday 11 October 2019, 7.30pm - Friday 11 October 2019, 10.00pm

Saturday 12 October 2019, 2.30pm - Saturday 12 October 2019, 5.00pm

Saturday 12 October 2019, 7.30pm - Saturday 12 October 2019, 10.00pm

Where

Playhouse Theatre, 15 Glendale Road, Glen Eden, Auckland

Show map

Cost
  • General admission $25
  • Group booking (8+) $22.50
  • Gala opening night (Sat 28 Sep, 7.30pm) $30 (includes complimentary programme and drink)
Bookings

nz.patronbase.com/_PlayhouseTheatre/Productions/SPAM/Performances

Website

facebook.com/playhousetheatreinc

Monty Python's Spamalot is a musical comedy adapted from the 1975 film Monty Python and the Holy Grail.

Like the motion picture, it is a highly irreverent parody of the Arthurian legend.

Related

Helping children’s creativity shine

The Creative Communities Scheme is calling for applications for 2019/2020. The funding round closes on 30 August 2019.

Soft 'n' Hard

A complex, challenging and riotously funny exploration of the tensions between gender roles in a modern world.

Matariki Festival Diary: Music and Performance

Check out the Matariki Festival 2019 programme, with events running throughout Auckland until 14 July.