Breadcrumb navigation

Wesley Market

17 Sep 2019 - 20 Dec 2019

When

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 17 September 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 20 September 2019, 7.30am - Friday 20 September 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 24 September 2019, 1.00am

Friday 27 September 2019, 7.30am - Friday 27 September 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 1 October 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 1 October 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 4 October 2019, 7.30am - Friday 4 October 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 8 October 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 8 October 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 11 October 2019, 7.30am - Friday 11 October 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 15 October 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 18 October 2019, 7.30am - Friday 18 October 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 22 October 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 25 October 2019, 7.30am - Friday 25 October 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 29 October 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 1 November 2019, 7.30am - Friday 1 November 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 5 November 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 5 November 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 8 November 2019, 7.30am - Friday 8 November 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 12 November 2019, 1.00am

Friday 15 November 2019, 7.30am - Friday 15 November 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 19 November 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 22 November 2019, 7.30am - Friday 22 November 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 26 November 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 29 November 2019, 7.30am - Friday 29 November 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 3 December 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 3 December 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 6 December 2019, 7.30am - Friday 6 December 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 10 December 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 13 December 2019, 7.30am - Friday 13 December 2019, 1.00pm

Tuesday 17 December 2019, 7.30am - Tuesday 17 December 2019, 1.00pm

Friday 20 December 2019, 7.30am - Friday 20 December 2019, 1.00pm


Every Tuesday & Friday 7.30am-1pm 

Where

Wesley Community Centre, 740 Sandringham Road Extn, Mt Roskill, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Bookings

puketapapa.programme@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

09 620 5935

Booking and registration essential for new stalls

Contact

Rachel Choi

rachel.choi@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

021 341 430

Website

wesleymarket.org.nz

facebook.com/WesleyMarketNZ

instagram.com/wesleymarket

The Wesley Market has been running at Wesley Community Centre since 1994 and is the largest weekday market in Auckland. 

It supports local families, small businesses, local communities, social enterprises and charitable groups through vibrant retail, social networking and community building.

The market provides affordable produce, hot food, clothing, accessories, locksmith services and more!

It's owned and run by the Auckland Council and it consists of a mixture of produce and bric-a-brac.

Related

Where to find casual market vibes in Albert-Eden

Our top four Albert-Eden spots where you can sample a diverse and eclectic selection of options, relax with family and friends and enjoy great vibes without going far.

Orewa Artisan Market

Pick up gifts and treat yourself with creations from New Zealand's best craftspeople.

Otara Markets

Up to 150 stalls selling a diverse choice of food and fresh produce, flowers, jewellery, fashion, clothing and accessories.

Kaukapakapa Village Market

Fresh local produce, artisan and preserve stalls, crafts and collectibles, free kids entertainment and live music.

No bag? No worries at the Wesley Market

If you’re at the popular Wesley Market and have forgotten a shopping bag - don’t panic!

Parnell Farmers' Market

Come shopping at Parnell Farmers' Market this weekend.