Breadcrumb navigation

Silverdale Artisan Market

19 Oct 2019 - 25 Jan 2020

When

Saturday 19 October 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 19 October 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 26 October 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 26 October 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 2 November 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 2 November 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 9 November 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 9 November 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 16 November 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 16 November 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 23 November 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 23 November 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 30 November 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 30 November 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 7 December 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 7 December 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 14 December 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 14 December 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 21 December 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 21 December 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 28 December 2019, 8.00am - Saturday 28 December 2019, 1.00pm

Saturday 4 January 2020, 8.00am - Saturday 4 January 2020, 1.00pm

Saturday 11 January 2020, 8.00am - Saturday 11 January 2020, 1.00pm

Saturday 18 January 2020, 8.00am - Saturday 18 January 2020, 1.00pm

Saturday 25 January 2020, 8.00am - Saturday 25 January 2020, 1.00pm

Where

Silverdale Artisan Market, 7 Silverdale Street, Silverdale, Auckland

Show map

Market is on the Main Street of the old Silverdale! Inside and outside Silverdale Hall

Cost
Free
Bookings

For stall holder enquiries, please email us

Contact

Sarah Compain

mymarketsenquires@hotmail.com

027 260 2201

Website

facebook.com/Silverdale-Artisan-Market-2282109905353252

Check out this great little market. It's on every single Saturday all year round.

It has quality artisan products – fresh fruit, free-range eggs, clean meat, spray-free produce, plants and seedlings, tasty bacon and egg sandwiches arts and crafts in many forms.

There's also live entertainment and buskers each Saturday.

Related

Auckland Night Markets

Food, fashion, toys and lots of interesting sights and smells to tempt the senses.

Where to find casual market vibes in Albert-Eden

Our top four Albert-Eden spots where you can sample a diverse and eclectic selection of options, relax with family and friends and enjoy great vibes without going far.

No bag? No worries at the Wesley Market

If you’re at the popular Wesley Market and have forgotten a shopping bag - don’t panic!