Breadcrumb navigation

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

10 Dec 2019 - 24 Mar 2020

When

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 10 December 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 17 December 2019, 5.00pm - Tuesday 17 December 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 14 January 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 14 January 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 21 January 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 21 January 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 28 January 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 4 February 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 4 February 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 11 February 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 11 February 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 18 February 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 25 February 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 3 March 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 3 March 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 10 March 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 17 March 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 5.00pm - Tuesday 24 March 2020, 7.30pm

Where

Takapuna Beach, Takapuna Beach Reserve, Takapuna, Auckland

Show map

Cost

$6.50+

Bookings

beachseries.co.nz

info@beachseries.co.nz

If you are new to the Beach Series, your first event is free

Contact

info@beachseries.co.nz

Website

facebook.com/beachseries

The Beach Series is an 18 Event Series for all ages and abilities, held on Tuesday evenings over summer.

Participants can choose to take part in any number of events during the season, across a range of disciplines: Ocean Swim, Beach Run, Beach Walk, Coastal Run or Stand-Up Paddle events.

Participants who complete at least 12 events are eligible for end of season overall and age category medals.

Plus finisher medals for all series participants at the last event of the series!

Related

Five tips for setting your summer fitness goals

Auckland Council Pools and Leisure have your summer sorted to get you working towards your personal best.

Thousands attend New Zealand’s first Sikh Games

As many as 20,000 people visited Bruce Pulman Park in Papakura during the two day New Zealand Sikh Games.

2019 Hyundai 49er, 49erFX and Nacra 17 World Championships

Watch the sailing championships.