Breadcrumb navigation

Out & About – Circus in the Park

29 Feb 2020 - 11 Apr 2020

When

Saturday 29 February 2020, 10.00am - Saturday 29 February 2020, 12.00pm

Saturday 29 February 2020, 1.00pm - Saturday 29 February 2020, 3.00pm

Sunday 1 March 2020, 10.00am - Sunday 1 March 2020, 12.00pm

Sunday 1 March 2020, 1.00pm - Sunday 1 March 2020, 3.00pm

Saturday 7 March 2020, 10.00am - Saturday 7 March 2020, 12.00pm

Saturday 7 March 2020, 1.00pm - Saturday 7 March 2020, 3.00pm

Sunday 8 March 2020, 10.00am - Sunday 8 March 2020, 12.00pm

Sunday 8 March 2020, 1.00pm - Sunday 8 March 2020, 3.00pm

Saturday 14 March 2020, 10.00am - Saturday 14 March 2020, 12.00pm

Saturday 14 March 2020, 1.00pm - Saturday 14 March 2020, 3.00pm

Sunday 15 March 2020, 10.00am - Sunday 15 March 2020, 12.00pm

Sunday 15 March 2020, 1.00pm - Sunday 15 March 2020, 3.00pm

Saturday 21 March 2020, 9.00am - Saturday 21 March 2020, 11.00am

Saturday 21 March 2020, 1.00pm - Saturday 21 March 2020, 3.00pm

Saturday 28 March 2020, 9.00am - Saturday 28 March 2020, 11.00am

Saturday 28 March 2020, 1.00pm - Saturday 28 March 2020, 3.00pm

Saturday 4 April 2020, 9.00am - Saturday 4 April 2020, 11.00am

Saturday 4 April 2020, 1.00pm - Saturday 4 April 2020, 3.00pm

Saturday 11 April 2020, 9.00am - Saturday 11 April 2020, 11.00am

Saturday 11 April 2020, 1.00pm - Saturday 11 April 2020, 3.00pm

Where

  • Sat 29 Feb, 10am – Barry Curtis Park, 163 Chapel Road, Flat Bush
  • Sat 29 Feb, 1pm – The Dale, Coxhead Road, Manurewa
  • Sun 1 Mar, 10am – Hobsonville Memorial Park, Hobsonville
  • Sun 1 Mar, 1pm – Te Rangi Hiroa Park, Ranui
  • Sat 7 Mar, 10am – Barry Curtis Park, 163 Chapel Road, Flat Bush
  • Sat 7 Mar, 1pm – The Dale, Coxhead Road, Manurewa
  • Sun 8 Mar, 10am – Newmarket Station Square, Newmarket
  • Sun 8 Mar, 1pm – Albert Park, City Centre
  • Sat 14 Mar, 10am – Barry Curtis Park, 163 Chapel Road, Flat Bush
  • Sat 14 Mar, 1pm – The Dale, Coxhead Road, Manurewa
  • Sun 15 Mar, 10am – David Lange Park, 31 Watchfield Close, Mangere
  • Sun 15 Mar, 1pm – Fairburn Reserve, Mason Avenue, Otahuhu
  • Sat 21 Mar, 9am – Macleans Park, 67R The Esplanade, Mellons Bay
  • Sat 21 Mar, 1pm – Central Park, Great South Road, Papakura
  • Sat 28 Mar, 9am – Macleans Park, 67R The Esplanade, Mellons Bay
  • Sat 28 Mar, 1pm – Central Park, Great South Road, Papakura
  • Sat 4 Apr, 9am – Macleans Park, 67R The Esplanade, Mellons Bay
  • Sat 4 Apr, 1pm – Central Park, Great South Road, Papakura
  • Sat 11 Apr, 9am – Macleans Park, 67R The Esplanade, Mellons Bay
  • Sat 11 Apr, 1pm – Central Park, Great South Road, Papakura
Cost
Free
Website

facebook.com/OutandAboutAKL/events

Join the amazing Circability team to play and learn circus skills like juggling, hula hoop, acrobatic, walking the tight wire or ride the unicycle.

There will be something for everybody in your family to "have a go".

Our motto is "all ages, all abilities, all together".

Related

Out & About – D65 Community Health and Fitness

Get stronger and fitter with this free health and fitness programme.

Cycle and skate your way into summer

From smooth cycle paths suitable for family outings to skateparks ideal for those intent on achieving a bit more air, getting the wheels rolling is a great way to be active.

Get active with AKL Paths: running and walking routes for beginners

Whether you're in training, planning an evening jog, or looking for a way to get fit and active over the summer months, AKL Paths is a great resource for finding a route that suits you.