Breadcrumb navigation

Out & About – Free Boot Camps at Massey Park

29 Feb 2020 - 31 Mar 2020

When

Saturday 29 February 2020, 9.15am - Saturday 29 February 2020, 10.00am

Tuesday 3 March 2020, 5.30pm - Tuesday 3 March 2020, 6.15pm

Thursday 5 March 2020, 5.30pm - Thursday 5 March 2020, 6.15pm

Saturday 7 March 2020, 9.15am - Saturday 7 March 2020, 10.00am

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 5.30pm - Tuesday 10 March 2020, 6.15pm

Thursday 12 March 2020, 5.30pm - Thursday 12 March 2020, 6.15pm

Saturday 14 March 2020, 9.15am - Saturday 14 March 2020, 10.00am

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 5.30am - Tuesday 17 March 2020, 6.15pm

Thursday 19 March 2020, 5.30am - Thursday 19 March 2020, 6.15pm

Saturday 21 March 2020, 9.15am - Saturday 21 March 2020, 10.00am

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 5.30pm - Tuesday 24 March 2020, 6.15pm

Thursday 26 March 2020, 5.30pm - Thursday 26 March 2020, 6.15pm

Saturday 28 March 2020, 9.15am - Saturday 28 March 2020, 10.00am

Tuesday 31 March 2020, 5.30pm - Tuesday 31 March 2020, 6.15pm

Where

Massey Park Track, 2 Ron Keat Drive, Papakura North, Papakura, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Website

facebook.com/events/116990792929633

Our classes are all go again for 2020, right alongside the running track, at the swimming pool end of Massey Park.

Come along for free 45-minute box fit and boot camp combo classes every Tuesday, and Thursday evening, plus a Saturday morning session.

Classes are whanau friendly so bring the kids, all welcome.

Related

Top beaches and reserves to walk your dog in this summer

With summer in full swing, it's time for you and your four-legged friend to get out and feel the sand under your paws.

New Awataha greenway to connect Northcote community

Te Ara Awataha, Northcote’s new greenway, is a 1.5km network of existing and new reserves that will run through the Northcote neighbourhood, connecting the town centre, schools and homes.

Out & About – D65 Community Health and Fitness

Get stronger and fitter with this free health and fitness programme.