Breadcrumb navigation

Tulip Extravaganza

29 Aug 2020 - 13 Sep 2020

When

Saturday 29 August 2020, 9.00am - Saturday 29 August 2020, 3.30pm

Sunday 30 August 2020, 9.00am - Sunday 30 August 2020, 3.30pm

Wednesday 2 September 2020, 9.00am - Wednesday 2 September 2020, 3.30pm

Thursday 3 September 2020, 9.00am - Thursday 3 September 2020, 3.30pm

Friday 4 September 2020, 9.00am - Friday 4 September 2020, 3.30pm

Saturday 5 September 2020, 9.00am - Saturday 5 September 2020, 3.30pm

Sunday 6 September 2020, 9.00am - Sunday 6 September 2020, 3.30pm

Wednesday 9 September 2020, 9.00am - Wednesday 9 September 2020, 3.30pm

Thursday 10 September 2020, 9.00am - Thursday 10 September 2020, 3.30pm

Friday 11 September 2020, 9.00am - Friday 11 September 2020, 3.30pm

Saturday 12 September 2020, 9.00am - Saturday 12 September 2020, 3.30pm

Sunday 13 September 2020, 9.00am - Sunday 13 September 2020, 3.30pm


29 Aug - 13 Sep, closed Mon & Tue

Where

Eden Garden, 24 Omana Avenue, Epsom, Auckland

Show map

Cost
  • Adult $12
  • Senior/student $8
  • Child under 12 free
Contact

office@edengarden.co.nz

09 638 8395

Website

edengarden.co.nz

facebook.com/EdenGardenSociety

Join us as we step in to spring.

Stretch out after winter and visit Eden Garden in its array of beautiful spring flowers.

The Tulip Extravaganza runs from 29 August to 13 September.

There are some beautiful colours in our garden at the moment. Only a five minute drive from Newmarket or Mount Eden village. 

Treat yourself to a coffee or even a Devonshire tea if you fancy from our cafe. Fresh handmade scones straight from the kitchen with whipped cream and jam.

Hope to see you soon.

Related

Southern boards take new path

Auckland's three most southern local boards, Manurewa, Papakura and Franklin, have all incorporated Māori outcomes into their plans for the future.

Regional park big winner of schools budgeting competition

Duder Regional Park has gained nearly 200 new trees thanks to prize money won in a school budgeting competition.

Over the Teacups

Tea cups of different eras and design will be on display.