Breadcrumb navigation

Work Navigator at Te Manawa

24 Nov 2020 - 17 Dec 2020

When

Tuesday 24 November 2020, 10.00am - Tuesday 24 November 2020, 12.00pm

Wednesday 25 November 2020, 10.00am - Wednesday 25 November 2020, 12.00pm

Thursday 26 November 2020, 10.00am - Thursday 26 November 2020, 12.00pm

Tuesday 1 December 2020, 10.00am - Tuesday 1 December 2020, 12.00pm

Wednesday 2 December 2020, 10.00am - Wednesday 2 December 2020, 12.00pm

Thursday 3 December 2020, 10.00am - Thursday 3 December 2020, 12.00pm

Tuesday 8 December 2020, 10.00am - Tuesday 8 December 2020, 12.00pm

Wednesday 9 December 2020, 10.00am - Wednesday 9 December 2020, 12.00pm

Thursday 10 December 2020, 10.00am - Thursday 10 December 2020, 12.00pm

Tuesday 15 December 2020, 10.00am - Tuesday 15 December 2020, 12.00pm

Wednesday 16 December 2020, 10.00am - Wednesday 16 December 2020, 12.00pm

Thursday 17 December 2020, 10.00am - Thursday 17 December 2020, 12.00pm


Drop in every Tue, Wed & Thu 10am-12pm during term time

Where

Te Manawa, 11 Kohuhu Lane, Massey, Auckland

Show map

Cost
Free
Contact

temanawa@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Website

facebook.com/events/737202490400353

Drop in on any Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 10am and 12pm during term time for free help with your job search and employability.

If your job is to find a job, we’ll help you find where to look.

If you need to upsize your skills, we’ll connect you to ways of doing that.

If you are looking for information to help you take your next steps with confidence, we’ll help you find it.

Related

Regenerative Yoga Classes

Weekly yoga classes for women of all ages.

Single Mums on Sundays

Get together with other single mothers to connect and share stories in a supportive and non-judgemental space.

Boards unite for Tuia journey

Franklin, Papakura and Manurewa local boards are all offering rangatahi places on a local government mentoring programme in 2021.

Community gardens provide skills, food and savings in south Auckland

Growing your own vegetables has never been easier for would-be south Auckland gardeners.