Free Junior & Senior K-Pop Dance Classes

Where

Ellen Melville Centre, 2 Freyberg Place, Auckland City Centre

Pioneer Women's Hall

Show map

When

Thursday 30 September 2021
Thursday 7 October 2021
Thursday 14 October 2021
Thursday 21 October 2021
Thursday 28 October 2021
Thursday 4 November 2021
Thursday 11 November 2021
Thursday 18 November 2021
Thursday 25 November 2021
Thursday 2 December 2021
Thursday 9 December 2021
Thursday 16 December 2021
Show More

6pm-8pm

Thursdays:

  • 6pm-7pm: Junior Class (Year 1-11)
  • 7pm-8pm: Senior Class (over 16 years old)

Cost

Free
Free Junior & Senior K-Pop Dance Classes
Junior and Senior K-Pop Dance Classes is a programme where the youth can come along and learn K-Pop dance.
This programme will provide free dance classes and encourage the community to meet new people and explore a new genre of dance.
Tutor: Yeajin
Back to Events