Central Flea Market

Where

Central Flea Market, 164-170 Balmoral Road, Mt Eden, Auckland

Held across two carparks. Opposite Potters Park in the old Warehouse carpark

Show map

When

Sunday 24 October 2021
Sunday 7 November 2021
Sunday 21 November 2021
Sunday 5 December 2021
Sunday 19 December 2021
Sunday 2 January 2022
Sunday 16 January 2022
Sunday 30 January 2022
Sunday 13 February 2022
Sunday 27 February 2022
Sunday 13 March 2022
Sunday 27 March 2022
Sunday 10 April 2022
Sunday 24 April 2022
Sunday 8 May 2022
Sunday 22 May 2022
Sunday 5 June 2022
Sunday 19 June 2022
Sunday 3 July 2022
Sunday 17 July 2022
Sunday 31 July 2022
Sunday 14 August 2022
Sunday 28 August 2022
Sunday 11 September 2022
Sunday 25 September 2022
Sunday 9 October 2022
Sunday 23 October 2022
Sunday 6 November 2022
Sunday 20 November 2022
Sunday 4 December 2022
Sunday 18 December 2022
Sunday 1 January 2023
Sunday 15 January 2023
Sunday 29 January 2023
Sunday 12 February 2023
Show More

8am-1pm

Every second Sunday 8am-1pm


Cost

Free

Free to come and look for treasure

It costs $30 to be a stallholder

Contact

Nicole Stewart
info@centralflea.com
09 480 9010

Central Flea Market
80+ Stallholders every 2nd Sunday come together to sell their wares.
Central Flea Market (1)
You never know what you are going to find!
Central Flea Market (2)
Vintage Clothing, Homewares, Vinyl and Collectables
Central Flea Market (3)
Central Flea Market (4)
Central Flea Market (5)

A good old-fashioned flea market located in central Auckland.

Come along experience a curated selection of vintage clothing, crafts and homeware vendors and get your food & coffee fix while you're at it.

80+ stallholders of Vintage Items only and items handmade by the seller.

Inspired by flea markets visited around the world, the Central Flea’s mission is to celebrate Balmorals urban diversity that makes one of the cultural epicentres of Auckland.

The vibrant open-air market features vintage and antique dealers, designers and artists, food trucks, live music.

We think it’s safe to say that you will not be bored at the Central Flea.

Not only does the Central Flea feature finds that will make your friends jealous, each Central Flea will be a little different from the one before. With special exhibitors and even special events within the flea, you’ll have a different experience each time.

Follow us on Instagram for stall holder announcements @centralflea.

And if you're interested in having a stall at one of our upcoming markets, apply through the Central Flea website.

Back to Events