Te Puna Market

Where

Falls Carpark, 16 Edmonton Road, Henderson, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 6 November 2021
Saturday 13 November 2021
Saturday 20 November 2021
Saturday 27 November 2021
Saturday 4 December 2021
Saturday 11 December 2021
Saturday 25 December 2021
Saturday 1 January 2022
Saturday 8 January 2022
Saturday 15 January 2022
Saturday 22 January 2022
Saturday 29 January 2022
Saturday 5 February 2022
Saturday 12 February 2022
Saturday 19 February 2022
Saturday 26 February 2022
Saturday 5 March 2022
Saturday 12 March 2022
Saturday 19 March 2022
Saturday 26 March 2022
Show More

8.30am-1pm


Cost

Free
Te Puna Market
Te Puna Market (1)
Te Puna Market (2)
Te Puna Market (3)
Te Puna Market (4)
Te Puna Market (5)

A weekly fresh food market run by locals, for locals in the heart of Henderson.
 
A vibrant place for locals to access affordable kai, connect with neighbours and support local growers, makers and artists.

We offer an assortment of stalls including fresh fruits and vegetables, breads, craft, street food, and natural made products.

We also host occasional workshops, activities and events.

Back to Events