Water World

Where

Killarney Park, Takapuna, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Friday 4 February 2022
Saturday 5 February 2022
Sunday 6 February 2022
Monday 7 February 2022
Tuesday 8 February 2022
Show More

10am-7pm


Where

Red Beach, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Wednesday 19 January 2022
Thursday 20 January 2022
Friday 21 January 2022
Saturday 22 January 2022
Show More

10am-7pm


Where

Mission Bay Beach, Mission Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Wednesday 19 January 2022 - Monday 24 January 2022
10am-7pm


Where

Browns Bay Beach, Browns Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Sunday 23 January 2022
Monday 24 January 2022
Tuesday 25 January 2022
Wednesday 26 January 2022
Thursday 27 January 2022
Friday 28 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022
Tuesday 1 February 2022
Wednesday 2 February 2022
Thursday 3 February 2022
Friday 4 February 2022
Saturday 5 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022
Saturday 12 February 2022
Sunday 13 February 2022
Show More

10am-7pm


Where

Bucklands Beach, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 25 January 2022 - Sunday 30 January 2022
10am-7pm


Where

Mairangi Bay Beach, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 29 January 2022
Sunday 30 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022
Tuesday 1 February 2022
Wednesday 2 February 2022
Thursday 3 February 2022
Show More

10am-7pm


Cost

Paid

$19.90 per person per hour

Water World
Water World (1)
Water World (2)

Welcome to the best place to play in Auckland this summer.

Waterworld is a huge floating waterpark full of challenging obstacles such as slides, monkey bars and blobs that moves around Auckland beaches throughout the summer.

Think of it as an on the water “Wipeout” suitable for everyone 5 years and up.

It will be operating at reduced capacity and sessions are selling out fast, so book soon.

Must be fully vaccinated. Ages 5+. 

Back to Events