Free Community Te Reo Classes

Where

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini, 30 Walters Road, Takanini, Auckland

Arion Road entrance

Show map

When

Monday 23 May 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 25 May 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 26 May 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 30 May 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 1 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 2 June 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 6 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 8 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 9 June 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 13 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 15 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 16 June 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 20 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 22 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 23 June 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 27 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 29 June 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 30 June 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 4 July 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 6 July 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 7 July 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 25 July 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 27 July 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 28 July 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 1 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 3 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 4 August 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 8 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 10 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 11 August 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 15 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 17 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 18 August 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 22 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 24 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 25 August 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 29 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 31 August 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 1 September 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 5 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 7 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 8 September 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 12 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 14 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 15 September 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 19 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 21 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 22 September 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 26 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 28 September 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 29 September 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 17 October 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 19 October 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 20 October 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 24 October 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 26 October 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 27 October 2022
11am-1pm


Monday 31 October 2022
6pm-8pm


Wednesday 2 November 2022
6pm-8pm


Thursday 3 November 2022
11am-1pm


Show More


Cost

Free

Contact

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini
takaanini@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Free Community Te Reo Classes

Nau mai haere mai ki te ako i too taatou reo rangatira ki Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini.

If you're interested in learning te reo, come on over to Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini and learn Te Reo Maaori in a safe space with Whaea Janine.

There are three classes:

  • Mondays 6pm-8pm for Intermediate Level
  • Wednesdays 6pm-8pm for Beginners Level
  • Thursdays 11am-1pm for Beginners Level

Registrations are not required. We will grab your details on arrival.

Back to Events