Reo & Rhyme

Where

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini, 30 Walters Road, Takanini, Auckland

Arion Road entrance

Show map

When

Thursday 26 May 2022
Thursday 2 June 2022
Thursday 9 June 2022
Thursday 16 June 2022
Thursday 23 June 2022
Thursday 30 June 2022
Thursday 7 July 2022
Thursday 28 July 2022
Thursday 4 August 2022
Thursday 11 August 2022
Thursday 18 August 2022
Thursday 25 August 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022
Thursday 8 September 2022
Thursday 15 September 2022
Thursday 22 September 2022
Thursday 29 September 2022
Thursday 20 October 2022
Thursday 27 October 2022
Thursday 3 November 2022
Thursday 10 November 2022
Thursday 17 November 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022
Thursday 1 December 2022
Thursday 8 December 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022
Show More

10am-10.30am


Cost

Free

Contact

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini
takaanini@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Reo & Rhyme

Nau mai haere mai to our Reo & Rhyme, a fun-filled rhyme and dance session for tamariki aged 18 months to three years.

These are weekly session held only during the school terms.

Plenty of parking.

Nau mai haere mai.

Back to Events