The Snugs

Where

Aotea Square, 291-297 Queen Street, Auckland City Centre

Show map

When

Saturday 2 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Sunday 3 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Monday 4 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Tuesday 5 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Wednesday 6 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Thursday 7 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Friday 8 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Saturday 9 July 2022
11am-10pm


Sunday 10 July 2022
11am-10pm


Monday 11 July 2022
11am-10pm


Tuesday 12 July 2022
11am-10pm


Wednesday 13 July 2022
11am-10pm


Thursday 14 July 2022
11am-10pm


Friday 15 July 2022
11am-10pm


Saturday 16 July 2022
11am-10pm


Sunday 17 July 2022
11am-10pm


Monday 18 July 2022
11am-10pm


Tuesday 19 July 2022
11am-10pm


Wednesday 20 July 2022
11am-10pm


Thursday 21 July 2022
11am-10pm


Friday 22 July 2022
11am-10pm


Saturday 23 July 2022
11am-10pm


Sunday 24 July 2022
11am-10pm


Monday 25 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Tuesday 26 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Wednesday 27 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Thursday 28 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Friday 29 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Saturday 30 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Sunday 31 July 2022
4pm-10pm


Show More


Cost

Paid

Minimum spend on food & beverage required:

  • $130 for sessions after 4pm
  • $80 for shows before 4pm
The Snugs
The Snugs (1)
The Snugs (2)

Cosy up at the coolest, most Instagram-able dining experience in town, because The Snugs are back for 2022.

It might be cold outside, but these Snugs are kitted out with all the blankets, heaters, and tasty food you could need.

Designed for up to six people, enjoy a night out with friends, spruce up your Friday work drinks with colleagues, round up your whānau during school hols, or impress your other half with an epic date night.

When you book your Snug, you'll choose from a selection of delicious food platters, beverage packages and optional add-ons, with choices to suit all appetites.

A minimum spend is required for each booking ($80* for sessions before 4pm, $130* for sessions after 4pm).

Check out the menus on Auckland Live's website.

Got a pātai question? Check out our frequently asked questions for more detail on The Snugs. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, email us at online@aucklandlive.co.nz (8am-6pm, Monday to Friday).

Back to Events