Five Animal Play (Wu Qin Xi)

Where

Highland Park Library, 16 Highland Park Drive, Highland Park, Auckland

Show map

When

Friday 8 July 2022
Friday 15 July 2022
Friday 22 July 2022
Friday 29 July 2022
Friday 5 August 2022
Friday 12 August 2022
Friday 19 August 2022
Friday 26 August 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 9 September 2022
Friday 16 September 2022
Friday 23 September 2022
Friday 30 September 2022
Friday 7 October 2022
Friday 14 October 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022
Friday 4 November 2022
Friday 11 November 2022
Friday 18 November 2022
Friday 25 November 2022
Friday 2 December 2022
Show More

9.15am-10.15am


Cost

Free

Contact

Highland Park Library
highlandpark.library@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Five Animal Play (Wu Qin Xi)

Five Animals Play is a popular fitness exercise in China.

The Play imitates movements of five animals - tiger, deer, bear, monkey and bird. The movements are fun and easy to learn.

This exercise enhances your agility, improves your balance and thus reduces the risk of falling and fractures.

When supplemented with the practice of breathing, this exercise will surely improve your health and wellbeing.

Back to Events