Rhythm and Beats

Where

Whangaparaoa Library, 9 Main Street, Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa, Auckland

Show map

When

Monday 25 July 2022
Monday 1 August 2022
Monday 8 August 2022
Monday 15 August 2022
Monday 22 August 2022
Monday 29 August 2022
Monday 5 September 2022
Monday 12 September 2022
Monday 19 September 2022
Monday 26 September 2022
Monday 17 October 2022
Monday 31 October 2022
Monday 7 November 2022
Monday 14 November 2022
Monday 21 November 2022
Monday 28 November 2022
Monday 5 December 2022
Monday 12 December 2022
Show More

10.30am-11am


Cost

Free
Rhythm and Beats

Come along to our fun music-based session that is designed for ages 3-5 and presents the opportunity to do music with your child.

Each week we'll have songs involving group interaction while using brilliant resources such as parachutes, stretchy rings, and lots of instruments.

This session is facilitated by a trained music specialist. We sing together, play together, and discover how music works, all while having loads of fun.

Back to Events