Tai Chi for Wellbeing

Where

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini, 30 Walters Road, Takanini, Auckland

Arion Road entrance

Show map

When

Friday 8 July 2022
Friday 29 July 2022
Friday 5 August 2022
Friday 12 August 2022
Friday 19 August 2022
Friday 26 August 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 9 September 2022
Friday 16 September 2022
Friday 23 September 2022
Friday 30 September 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022
Friday 4 November 2022
Friday 11 November 2022
Friday 18 November 2022
Friday 25 November 2022
Friday 2 December 2022
Friday 9 December 2022
Friday 16 December 2022
Show More

10am-12pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini
takaanini@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Tai Chi for Wellbeing

Join us at Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini for Tai Chi. 

Tai Chi is appropriate for people of all backgrounds and ages and is believed to offer a range of health benefits including improved balance, pain management, improved sleep quality.

No need to register.

Participants are welcome to stick around for a cup of tea in the kitchen afterwards.

Back to Events