Ukulele Club

Where

Sir Edmund Hillary Library, 209 Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland

Parking is available at 28 East Street, Papakura. Take the lift to the library on level 3

Show map

When

Thursday 7 July 2022
Thursday 28 July 2022
Thursday 4 August 2022
Thursday 11 August 2022
Thursday 18 August 2022
Thursday 25 August 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022
Thursday 8 September 2022
Thursday 15 September 2022
Thursday 22 September 2022
Thursday 29 September 2022
Thursday 20 October 2022
Thursday 27 October 2022
Thursday 3 November 2022
Thursday 10 November 2022
Thursday 17 November 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022
Thursday 1 December 2022
Thursday 8 December 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022
Show More

3.30pm-4.30pm


Cost

Free
Ukulele Club

Come along to the library to play easy songs, sing along, meet new people and have fun.

BYO (bring your own) ukulele. Come a few minutes early to tune-up.

Ages: 10 years old to adult.

Back to Events