Free Tai Chi Training and Practice in Manurewa

Where

Auckland Botanical Gardens, 102 Hill Road, Manurewa, Auckland

Library Square

Show map

When

Saturday 13 August 2022
Sunday 14 August 2022
Saturday 20 August 2022
Sunday 21 August 2022
Saturday 27 August 2022
Sunday 28 August 2022
Saturday 3 September 2022
Sunday 4 September 2022
Saturday 10 September 2022
Sunday 11 September 2022
Saturday 17 September 2022
Sunday 18 September 2022
Saturday 24 September 2022
Sunday 25 September 2022
Show More

10am-12pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Auckland Southern District Chinese Association
asdca606@yahoo.com

Free Taichi Training and Practice

Welcome to join our weekly tai-chi training and practice at Auckland Botanic Gardens Library Square, Manurewa.

It's suitable for all ages and all fitness levels.

Back to Events