Garden With Us

Where

Onehunga Oranga Hub, 83-85 Church Street, Onehunga, Auckland

Onehunga Community Centre Courtyard

Show map

When

Wednesday 24 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Wednesday 7 September 2022
Wednesday 14 September 2022
Wednesday 21 September 2022
Wednesday 28 September 2022
Wednesday 19 October 2022
Wednesday 26 October 2022
Wednesday 2 November 2022
Wednesday 9 November 2022
Wednesday 16 November 2022
Wednesday 23 November 2022
Wednesday 30 November 2022
Show More

3.30pm-4.30pm


Cost

Free
Garden With Us

Garden with us.

We are growing kai vegetables – roll up your sleeves, get your hands dirty and make some friends.

Back to Events