Koorero Paki

Where

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini, 30 Walters Road, Takanini, Auckland

Arion Road entrance

Show map

When

Wednesday 17 August 2022
Wednesday 24 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Wednesday 7 September 2022
Wednesday 14 September 2022
Wednesday 21 September 2022
Wednesday 28 September 2022
Wednesday 19 October 2022
Wednesday 26 October 2022
Wednesday 2 November 2022
Wednesday 9 November 2022
Wednesday 16 November 2022
Wednesday 23 November 2022
Wednesday 30 November 2022
Wednesday 7 December 2022
Wednesday 14 December 2022
Show More

10am-10.30am


Cost

Free

Contact

Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini
takaanini@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Koorero Paki

Nau mai haere mai to Koorero Paki, a fun-filled storytelling session for tamariki aged three to five years old held at Te Paataka Koorero o Takaanini.

This event is held weekly and will only be held during the school term.

There is plenty of parking.

Back to Events