Make Days at the Maritime

Where

New Zealand Maritime Museum Hui Te Ananui a Tangaroa, corner Quay and Hobson streets, Viaduct Harbour, Auckland

Show map

When

Sunday 21 August 2022
Sunday 28 August 2022
Sunday 4 September 2022
Sunday 11 September 2022
Sunday 18 September 2022
Sunday 25 September 2022
Sunday 23 October 2022
Sunday 30 October 2022
Sunday 6 November 2022
Sunday 13 November 2022
Sunday 20 November 2022
Sunday 27 November 2022
Sunday 4 December 2022
Sunday 11 December 2022
Show More

10.30am-2pm


Cost

Free

Free with museum entry. Museum entry is free for Auckland residents

Contact

New Zealand Maritime Museum Hui Te Ananui a Tangaroa
info@maritimemuseum.co.nz
09 373 0800

Make Days at the Maritime

Stop by the Maritime Museum every Sunday to make and take home a whānau-friendly craft.

No need to book, just come by for a relaxed day by the water.

Back to Events