Te Manawa Chinese Dance Group

Where

Te Manawa, 11 Kohuhu Lane, Westgate, Auckland

Show map

When

Thursday 25 August 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022
Thursday 8 September 2022
Thursday 15 September 2022
Thursday 22 September 2022
Thursday 29 September 2022
Thursday 6 October 2022
Thursday 13 October 2022
Thursday 20 October 2022
Thursday 27 October 2022
Thursday 3 November 2022
Thursday 10 November 2022
Thursday 17 November 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022
Thursday 1 December 2022
Thursday 8 December 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022
Thursday 22 December 2022
Show More

12.30pm-1.30pm


Cost

Free
Te Manawa Chinese Dance Group

Join Te Manawa Chinese Dance Group in this free dance programme.

Enjoy the music and the dance movement.

Sessions will be delivered in Chinese.

Back to Events