The Annual Estuary Arts Members Show

Where

Estuary Arts Centre, 214B Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland

Located on the Western Reserve, plenty of free parking

Show map

When

Tuesday 9 August 2022
9am-4pm


Wednesday 10 August 2022
9am-4pm


Thursday 11 August 2022
9am-4pm


Friday 12 August 2022
9am-4pm


Saturday 13 August 2022
10am-3pm


Sunday 14 August 2022
10am-3pm


Monday 15 August 2022
9am-4pm


Tuesday 16 August 2022
9am-4pm


Wednesday 17 August 2022
9am-4pm


Thursday 18 August 2022
9am-4pm


Friday 19 August 2022
9am-4pm


Saturday 20 August 2022
10am-3pm


Sunday 21 August 2022
10am-3pm


Monday 22 August 2022
9am-4pm


Tuesday 23 August 2022
9am-4pm


Wednesday 24 August 2022
9am-4pm


Thursday 25 August 2022
9am-4pm


Friday 26 August 2022
9am-4pm


Saturday 27 August 2022
10am-3pm


Sunday 28 August 2022
10am-3pm


Monday 29 August 2022
9am-4pm


Tuesday 30 August 2022
9am-4pm


Wednesday 31 August 2022
9am-4pm


Thursday 1 September 2022
9am-4pm


Friday 2 September 2022
9am-4pm


Saturday 3 September 2022
10am-3pm


Sunday 4 September 2022
10am-3pm


Show More


Cost

Free

Contact

Kim Boyd
manager@estuaryarts.org
021 172 4113

The Annual Estuary Arts Members Show
Alan Sanders "Pacifica"
The Annual Estuary Arts Members Show (1)
Tut Blumental "At the End of the Day"
The Annual Estuary Arts Members Show (2)
Amanda Morton
The Annual Estuary Arts Members Show (3)
Tomtit - embroidery
The Annual Estuary Arts Members Show (4)
Heather Wratt - felted flowers
The Annual Estuary Arts Members Show (5)

The annual Estuary Arts Members Merit Awards attracts a wide range of artists and abilities.

It is a joyous exhibition that celebrates our collective creativity. The theme for 2022 is "Resilience".

View over 250 artworks from painting, traditional printmaking, ceramics, sculpture, drawing and mixed media.

The exhibition is judged with the award evening taking place on Friday 05 August from 6pm.

Back to Events