Art Class for Beginners

Where

North Shore Squash Club, 21 Shea Terrace, Takapuna, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 27 September 2022
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Tuesday 18 October 2022
Tuesday 25 October 2022
Tuesday 1 November 2022
Tuesday 8 November 2022
Tuesday 15 November 2022
Tuesday 22 November 2022
Tuesday 29 November 2022
Tuesday 6 December 2022
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Show More

9.30am-12.30pm


Cost

Paid

The course fee for a 14-week long course is just under $50 per week and includes all materials used in class, such as paint, paper, brushes, art tools and much more, so that you don’t need to bring anything.

Contact

Blanka
blanka@seasonsartclass.co.nz
027 254 5197

Art Class for Beginners
Weekday and weekend art classes available
Art Class for Beginners (1)
Students working with pastels
Art Class for Beginners (2)
Time for your own art exhibition. Invite your friends and family, and show them what you've been up to.

Join an art class and learn how to paint and draw.

With no prior experience necessary and specially designed for beginners and improvers, you'll enjoy every moment of it.

​This is a a comprehensive 14-week art course exploring drawing, oil pastels, watercolours and acrylics painting. You'll even have your own art exhibition at the end of it.

  • Three hour class - time for yourself to enjoy
  • All in-class materials supplied
  • Qualified Tutor - comprehensive curriculum
  • Fun and easy course - art therapy at its best
  • Meet like-minded people, make new friends
  • An excellent gift for a special occasion - gift Vouchers available

Create the art you've always wanted with a supportive tutor and among other artists, just like you.

All art materials included and supplied in class, so you don't have to worry about anything. Learn new skills and meet new people. 

Spaces are limited so call 027 254 5197 to book your spot today.

Join us and discover the artist within.

Back to Events