CWI @ Te Manawa

Where

Te Manawa, 11 Kohuhu Lane, Westgate, Auckland

Te Ara Tapuwae | Creative Space, Level 1

Show map

When

Friday 7 October 2022
Friday 14 October 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022
Friday 4 November 2022
Friday 11 November 2022
Friday 18 November 2022
Friday 25 November 2022
Friday 2 December 2022
Friday 9 December 2022
Friday 16 December 2022
Show More

5.30pm-7pm


Cost

Free
CWI @ Te Manawa

Come write in at Te Manawa.

Do you have a writing project you're working on? Do you want to meet up with other writers?

CWI @ Te Manawa is a free drop in that meets once a week, join us for a cuppa.

Here there be power, wifi, post it notes, writing sprints, brainstorming, a chill space to write your next 10k, and of course, coffee.

Power/plug in spots, wifi, tea and coffee all provided.

Back to Events