Twilight Tuesdays: Museum Late Night

Where

Auckland War Memorial Museum, Parnell, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 27 September 2022
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Tuesday 18 October 2022
Tuesday 25 October 2022
Tuesday 1 November 2022
Tuesday 8 November 2022
Tuesday 15 November 2022
Tuesday 22 November 2022
Tuesday 29 November 2022
Tuesday 6 December 2022
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Tuesday 27 December 2022
Show More

10am-8.30pm


Cost

Free

Museum entry is free for Aucklanders

Contact

Auckland War Memorial Museum
bookings@aucklandmuseum.com
09 309 0443

Twilight Tuesdays: Museum Late Night

Take in the relaxed atmosphere as the whole Auckland Museum is open for you to wander, every Tuesday evening.

Explore the galleries and new Te Ao Mārama South Atrium.

Enjoy dinner or drinks at Tuitui Bistro & Café and browse our new Hokohoko Museum Store.

Afterwards, why not make a night of it and stay to watch the sun set over the Domain? 

The secure undercover carpark will be open. Enter the carpark after 5pm and you can park for a flat fee of $10 for the evening.

Back to Events