Waiheke Library Wednesday Book Club

Where

Waiheke Library, 131-133 Ocean View Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island, Auckland

Show map

When

Wednesday 12 October 2022
Wednesday 9 November 2022
Wednesday 14 December 2022
Wednesday 11 January 2023
Wednesday 8 February 2023
Wednesday 8 March 2023
Wednesday 12 April 2023
Wednesday 10 May 2023
Wednesday 14 June 2023
Wednesday 12 July 2023
Show More

6pm-7pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Rhiannon Beolens
rhiannon.beolens@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 307 7795

Waiheke Library Wednesday Bookclub

We have a creative relationship with the books we read and that means that no two people read a book the same way.

Join our book club to open up a world of discovery. The second Wednesday of the month, at 6pm.

Contact rhiannon.beolens@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz for more information.

Back to Events