Chinese Digital Device Classes

Where

Epsom Library, 195 Manukau Road, Epsom, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 29 November 2022
Tuesday 6 December 2022
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Tuesday 10 January 2023
Tuesday 17 January 2023
Tuesday 24 January 2023
Tuesday 31 January 2023
Tuesday 7 February 2023
Tuesday 14 February 2023
Tuesday 21 February 2023
Tuesday 28 February 2023
Show More

2pm-3pm


Cost

Free

Contact

Epsom Library
epsomlibrary@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
09 377 0209

Digital device 169_qnybeynq.png

Basic operations on smartphone and tablet.

Introduction to WeChat and other frequently used software.

One on one help.  Delivered in Mandarin and English. 

平板电脑及智能手机的基本操作

微信及其他常用软件的使用方法

Back to Events