Estuary Arts Centre School Holiday Fun

Where

Estuary Arts Centre, 214B Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa

Show map

When

Monday 3 October 2022
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Wednesday 5 October 2022
Thursday 6 October 2022
Friday 7 October 2022
Monday 10 October 2022
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Wednesday 12 October 2022
Thursday 13 October 2022
Friday 14 October 2022
Show More

9am-3pm


Cost

Paid

Each class costs varies depending on length of course and materials required

Contact

kim Boyd
manager@estuaryarts.org
094265570

craft-2203539_1920_bfiebckv.jpg

This October be inspired by a fun and engaging art programme themed around Nature. Try your hand at sculpting or eco-dying, printmaking, clay and mixed media.

Most classes run for the whole day with all materials included.

Back to Events