Highland Park Library School Holiday Programme

Where

Highland Park Library, 16 Highland Park Drive, Highland Park, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 1 October 2022 - Friday 14 October 2022


Cost

Free
Highland Park Library School Holiday Programme

Here is our range of events!

Saturday 1 October @ 2.00pm – 3.30pm, Movie Afternoon.

Monday 3 October @ 10.00am – 12noon, Board Games Big & Small.  Come along and play.

Tuesday 4 October @ 2.00pm – 3.00pm, 3D Colour Wheel, a technical art challenge!

Wednesday 5 October @ 10.30am – 11.30am, You Won’t Believe Your Eyes, optical illusions.

Thursday 6 October @ 10.30am – 11.30am, Illusion of Magic, enjoy magic tricks and learn a few.

Friday 7 October @ 2.00pm – 3.00pm, Tessellation Art, an art challenge to use shapes to create art, but leave no gaps!

Saturday 8 October @ 2.00pm – 3.30pm, Movie Afternoon

Monday 10 October @ 10.30am – 11.30am, GKR Karate

Monday 10 October @ 2.00pm – 3.00pm, Bee a Good host (registration required) make a bug/bee hotel for your garden.

Tuesday 11 October @ 2.00pm – 4.00pm, Flexagons! Pop in session, drop in and test your 3D skills.

Wednesday 12 October @ 10.30am – 11.30am, Walk Like an Egyptian - 3d pyramids (registration required) contruct a house fit for a king

Thursday 13 October @ 10.30am – 11.30am, Take a Minute! take our tests, how much can you do in one minute?

Friday 14 October @ 2.00pm – 3.30pm, Movie Afternoon

Back to Events