Pakuranga Library Unbelievable! School Holiday Activities

Where

Pakuranga Library, 7 Aylesbury Street, Pakuranga, Auckland

Show map

When

Thursday 6 October 2022
2pm-3pm


Friday 7 October 2022
10.30am-11.30am

2pm-3pm


Monday 10 October 2022
10.30am-11am


Tuesday 11 October 2022
10.30am-11.30am


Wednesday 12 October 2022
5pm-6pm


Thursday 13 October 2022
2pm-3pm


Friday 14 October 2022
10.30am-11.30am

2pm-3pm


Show More


Cost

Free
Pakuranga Library Unbelievable! School Holiday Activities

We have a variety of fun activities for kids at Pakuranga Library this school holiday:

Mon 3 Oct: 10:30-11am - Storytime: Unbelievable tales!

Tue 4 Oct: 10:30-11:30am - Spectacular seeds: Make a simple paper pot and plant a seedling to take home.

Wed 5 Oct: 4-5:30pm - Movie time.

Thu 6 Oct: 2-3pm - Art space: intriguing and impossible.

Fri 7 Oct: 10:30-11:30am - LEGO time.

Fri 7 Oct: 2-3pm - Unbelievable records: take the challenge and see what records you can break

Mon 10 Oct: 10:30-11am - Storytime: Unbelievable creatures!

Tue 11 Oct: 10:30-11:30am - Unbelievable machines: Create the weird and wonderful machines of your imagination using recyclables

Wed 12 Oct: 5-6pm - Pyjama storytime: Stories, games and good fun - wear your PJs!

Thu 13 Oct: 2-3pm: Art space: crazy collage

Fri 14 Oct: 10:30-11:30am: LEGO time

Fri 14 Oct: 2-3pm: Diya painting for Diwali

A scavenger hunt and art for our colouring wall are available throughout the holidays 

Back to Events