School Holiday events at Kumeu Library

Where

Kumeu Library, 296 Main Rd, Kumeu, Auckland

Show map

When

Monday 3 October 2022
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Wednesday 5 October 2022
Thursday 6 October 2022
Friday 7 October 2022
Monday 10 October 2022
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Wednesday 12 October 2022
Thursday 13 October 2022
Friday 14 October 2022
Show More

10.30am-11.30am


Cost

Free
School Holiday events at Kumeu Library

3 Oct - Unbelievable stores  & make a thaumatrope

4 Oct -Meet Cameron, a real-life Park ranger and learn about unbelievable wildlife pests in our regional parks

5 Oct Unbelievable paper tricks

6 Oct Unbelievable animals

7 Oct Unbelievable holograms and scanimation. This activity is most suitable for children over 8 years.

10 Oct - Unbelievable stories - make an unbelievable 3D structure

11 Oct - Unbelievable magic and optical illusions

12 Oct - Unbelievable Diwali - make a light up coral reef to celebrate Diwali

13 Oct - Unbelievable art- learn how to draw mind bending pictures to fool your friends

14 Oct - Unbelievable Kahoot Quiz

Suitable for school aged children

Back to Events