Tamariki Time at Devonport Library

Where

Devonport Library , 2 Victoria Road, Devonport, Auckland

You can find us in the community room or children's area most days!

Show map

When

Monday 28 November 2022
10am-10.30am


Tuesday 29 November 2022
10am-10.30am


Wednesday 30 November 2022
3.30pm-5.30pm


Friday 2 December 2022
10am-10.30am


Monday 5 December 2022
10am-10.30am


Tuesday 6 December 2022
10am-10.30am


Wednesday 7 December 2022
3.30pm-5.30pm


Friday 9 December 2022
10am-10.30am


Monday 12 December 2022
10am-10.30am


Tuesday 13 December 2022
10am-10.30am


Wednesday 14 December 2022
3.30pm-5.30pm


Friday 16 December 2022
10am-10.30am


Show More


Cost

Free

Free programming for tamariki during term time

What's happening at devonport library_xwm0btpv.png

10AM Mondays: Story time with Anne! Aimed at tamariki aged 3-5 years.

10AM Tuesdays: Rhymetime with June and Rani! Stories, dancing, and music! Aimed at tamariki aged 18mo-3years.

3.30PM Wednesdays: Lego club! All ages welcome.

10AM Fridays: Wriggle and Rhyme! Movement for early learning. Aimed at tamariki under 2years.

We will happily cater to our audience!

Back to Events